• ONE

    Experience the depth of Emili Rackemann's mind and spirit through ten of the most delicate creations on the piano. From personal reflections to heartfelt stories, this contemporary album is one of Emili Rackemann's finest.
  • Tracks

    1. Utopia Cry

    2. Trojan Down

    3. The Girl is Dea

    4. Faces of Lenox

    5. Vega's Universe

    6. Sisterhood and Dragonflies

    7. Baxter

    8. Subliminal

    9. Nowhere

    10. Silence in Arabia