Queens English

  • Queens English

    Showcasing some of Emili Rackemann's most exquisite compositions, Queens English brings classical into the present, refreshed and reformed. This beautiful album portrays the old and new in classical composition.
    Inspired by personal experiences, fictional stories and history, Queens English is the perfect album for classical enthusiasts!

  • Tracks

    1. Obsessions of a Composer

    2. The Last Prince

    3. Queens English

    4. Soldier's Horse

    5. My Lady and the Battle of Cadsand

    6. Kingdom of Aragon

    7. Mind of a Genius

    8. Mepe

    9. Throne of Silence

    10. Broken Child

© All Rights Reserved 2020 Emili Rackemann